Participating Restaurants

Participating Restaurants Phone Meals Web Site
A&W Burgers Chicken Floats (Hamburg) (859) 543-1625 Lunch, Dinner awrestaurants.com
A&W Burgers Chicken Floats (Leestown Road) (859) 225-0436 American, Fast Food, Hamburgers, Ice Cream awrestaurants.com
A&W Burgers Chicken Floats (Main Street) (859) 367-0037 Lunch, Dinner awrestaurants.com
Alfalfa (859) 253-0014 Lunch, Dinner alfalfarestaurant.com
Blue Door Smokehouse (859) 252-4227 Lunch bluedoorsmokehouse.com/Home...
Bourbon N' Toulouse (859) 335-0300 Lunch, Dinner ilovecajun.com
Broomwagon Coffee & Bikes (859) 554-6938 Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night broomwagonbikes.com
BRU Burger Bar (859) 305-0082 Dinner bruburgerbar.com
Carson's Food & Drink (859) 309-3039 Lunch, Dinner carsonsfoodanddrink.com
Chocolate Holler (859) 523-3619 Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Late Night acupofcommonwealth.com/choc...
Coles 735 Main (859) 266-9000 Dinner coles735main.com
Columbia Steakhouse - Downtown (859) 253-3135 Lunch, Dinner columbiasteakhouse.com
County Club (859) 367-0263 Dinner countyclubrestaurant.com
Distilled at Gratz Park (859) 255-0002 Lunch distilledatgratzparkinn.com
Doodle's Breakfast and Lunch (859) 317-8507 Breakfast, Lunch doodlesrestaurant.com
Dudley's (859) 252-1010 Dinner dudleysonshort.com
Good Foods Co-op Cafe (859) 278-1813 Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert goodfoods.coop
Graze on Limestone (859) 309-9686 Dinner facebook.com/GrazeLime
Hanna's on Lime (859) 252-6264 Breakfast, Lunch hannasonlime.com
J. Render's Southern Table & Bar (859) 533-9777 Lunch, Dinner jrendersbbq.com
Le Deauville (859) 246-0999 Dinner ledeauvillebistro.com
Lexington Diner (859) 303-7308 Breakfast, Lunch lexingtondiner.com
Liberty Road Cafe (859) 621-1550 Lunch libertyroadcafe.com
Locals' Craft Food and Drink (859) 523-3249 Lunch, Dinner localslex.com
Lussi Brown Coffee Bar (859) 469-8440 Breakfast, Lunch lussibrowncoffee.com
Mad Mushroom Pizza (859) 252-3278 Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Order, take out! madmushroom.com
Minglewood (859) 523-1236 Dinner facebook.com/minglewoodbar
North Lime Coffee and Donuts (Clays Mill) (859) 303-6114 Breakfast, Lunch northlime.net
North Lime Coffee and Donuts (N. Limestone) (859) 554-6026 Breakfast, Lunch northlime.net
Pasta Garage (859) 309-9840 Dinner pastagarage.com/home
Ramen Ya! (859) 288-0028 Lunch facebook.com/Ramenya-177702...
Red Light Kitchen & Lounge (859) 252-5277 Dinner theredlightrestaurant.com
Sav's Grill (859) 368-7287 Lunch, Dinner savsgrill.com
Sidebar Grill (859) 225-8883 Lunch, Dinner, Late Night facebook.com/sidebar.grill
Smithtown Seafood (859) 303-4100 Dinner smithtownseafood.com
Soundbar (859) 523-6338 Late Night, Cocktails & After Party soundbarlex.com
Stella's Kentucky Deli (859) 255-3354 Dinner stellaskentuckydeli.com
The Sage Rabbit (859) 523-2095 Dinner thesagerabbit.com
The Sweet Spot (859) 317-2952 Lunch thesweetspotlex.com
Third Street Stuff (859) 255-5301 Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner thirdststuff.com
West Main Crafting Co. (859) 618-6318 Dinner, Late Night westmain.com
West Sixth Brewing (859) 705-0914 Dinner, Beer Garden westsixth.com
Wines on Vine (859) 243-0017 Lunch, Dinner winesonvine.net