Staff Members

Andres CruzEspecialista en PrevenciĆ³nandres@avolky.org(859)225-3000 x1031
Vicki StanleyDevelopment Managervicki@avolky.org(859)225-3000 x1032
Aaron Ashby-BoydPrevention Specialistaaron@avolky.org(859) 225-3000 x1027
Timothea BranhamClient Services Coordinatortimothea@avolky.org(859) 225-3000 x1022
Matthew BrewerPrevention Managermatt@avolky.org(859) 225-3000 x1030
Tami DamronAssociate Executive Directortami@avolky.org(859) 225-3000 x1024
VacantPrevention Specialist(859) 225-3000 x1025
VacantPrevention Specialist(859) 225-3000 x1031
Jon ParkerExecutive Directorjon@avolky.org(859) 225-3000 x1026
VacantClient Services Coordinator(859) 225-3000
Amanda BryantResidential Services Manageramanda@avolky.org(859) 225-3000 x1102
Anthony SmallwoodCommunity Engagement Manageranthonys@avolky.org(859) 225-3000 x1029