Staff Members

Andres CruzEspecialista en PrevenciĆ³nandres@avolky.org(859)225-3000 x1031
Timothea BranhamClient Services Coordinatortimothea@avolky.org(859) 225-3000 x1022
Matthew BrewerPrevention Managermatt@avolky.org(859) 225-3000 x1030
Tami DamronAssociate Executive Directortami@avolky.org(859) 225-3000 x1024
John RhynePrevention Specialistjohn@avolky.org(859) 225-3000 x1025
Jon ParkerExecutive Directorjon@avolky.org(859) 225-3000 x1026
Laine WannechkoClient Services Coordinatorlaine@avolky.org(859) 225-3000 x1027
Amanda BryantResidential Services Manageramanda@avolky.org(859) 225-3000 x1102
Anthony SmallwoodCommunity Engagement Manageranthonys@avolky.org(859) 225-3000 x1029