25% of your check on Sept. 13th at these fine establishments will support HIV services and fight stigma. Dine out, End HIV!

Participating Restaurantssort descending Phone Meals Web Site
A&W Burgers Chicken Floats (Hamburg) (859) 543-1625 Lunch, Dinner awrestaurants.com
A&W Burgers Chicken Floats (Leestown Road) (859) 225-0436 Lunch, Dinner awrestaurants.com
A&W Burgers Chicken Floats (Main Street) (859) 367-0037 Lunch, Dinner awrestaurants.com
Alfalfa (859) 253-0014 Lunch, Dinner alfalfarestaurant.com
Arcadium Bar and Friends (859) 317-9712 Dinner, After Dinner arcadiumbar.com
Atomic Ramen (Arcadium Bar) (859) 317-9712 Dinner theatomicramen.com
Atomic Ramen (The Summit) 859-523-0903 Lunch theatomicramen.com
Backroads Bakery (502) 694-2210 Desert backroadsbakery.com
Blue Door Smokehouse (859) 252-4227 Lunch bluedoorsmokehouse.com/Home...
Broomwagon Coffee & Bikes (859) 554-6938 Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Later broomwagonbikes.com
BRU Burger Bar (859) 305-0082 Dinner bruburgerbar.com
Carson's Food & Drink (859) 309-3039 Lunch, Dinner carsonsfoodanddrink.com
Coles 735 Main (859) 266-9000 Dinner coles735main.com
Columbia Steakhouse - Downtown (859) 253-3135 Lunch, Dinner columbiasteakhouse.com
County Club (859) 367-0263 Dinner countyclubrestaurant.com
Crank and Boom (Distillery District) (513) 519-0761 Lunch, Dinner, After Dinner crankandboom.com
Crank and Boom (The Summit) Lunch, Dinner, After Dinner crankandboom.com
Distilled Restaurant and Bourbon Bar (859) 255-0002 Lunch, Dinner distilledatgratzparkinn.com
Doodle's Breakfast and Lunch (859) 317-8507 Breakfast, Lunch doodlesrestaurant.com
Dudley's on Short (859) 252-1010 Dinner dudleysonshort.com
Fida's Caribbean Cafe (Arcadium Bar) Dinner fidascafe.com
Good Foods Co-op Cafe (859) 278-1813 Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert goodfoods.coop
Graze Market and Cafe (Clark County) (859) 245-0990 Dinner grazeeats.com
Graze on Limestone (859) 309-9686 Dinner facebook.com/GrazeLime
Grillfish Lexington (859) 469-8673 Dinner grillfishlexington.com
Hanna's on Lime (859) 252-6264 Breakfast, Lunch hannasonlime.com
Heirloom (Midway) (859) 846-5565 Lunch, Dinner heirloommidway.com
J. Render's Southern Table & Bar (859) 533-9777 Lunch, Dinner jrendersbbq.com
Le Deauville (859) 246-0999 Dinner ledeauvillebistro.com
Lexington Diner (859) 303-7308 Breakfast, Lunch lexingtondiner.com
Liberty Road Cafe (859) 621-1550 Lunch libertyroadcafe.com
Locals' Craft Food and Drink (859) 523-3249 Lunch, Dinner localslex.com
Lussi Brown Coffee Bar (859) 469-8440 Breakfast, Lunch lussibrowncoffee.com
Lynagh's Irish Pub (859) 255-1292 Lunch, Dinner (through 8 pm) lynaughs.com
Mad Mushroom Pizza (859) 252-3278 Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Take Out! madmushroom.com
Mezzo Italian Cafe and Provisions (Midway) (859) 846-4077 Lunch, Dinner mezzoky.com
Mouse Trap (859) 269-2958 Lunch mousetrapky.com
Nick Ryan's (859) 233-7900 Lunch, Dinner nickryans.com
North Lime Coffee and Donuts (Clays Mill) (859) 303-6114 Breakfast, Lunch northlime.net
North Lime Coffee and Donuts (N. Limestone) (859) 554-6026 Breakfast, Lunch northlime.net
Oscar Diggs (859) 523-8305 Lunch and Dinner odiggs.com
Pasta Garage (859) 309-9840 Lunch, Dinner pastagarage.com/home
Red Light Kitchen & Lounge (859) 252-5277 Dinner theredlightrestaurant.com
Rise Up! Pizza (Arcadium Bar) Dinner Rise Up! Pizza @ Facebook
Sage Garden Cafe (Frankfort) (502) 352-2725 Lunch wilsonnurseriesky.com
Saul Good Restaurant & Pub (Downtown) (859) 252-4663 Dinner saulgoodpub.com
Saul Good Restaurant & Pub (Fayette Mall) (859) 273-4663 Dinner saulgoodpub.com
Saul Good Restaurant & Pub (Hamburg) (859) 317-9200 Dinner saulgoodpub.com
Sidebar Grill (859) 225-8883 Lunch, Dinner, Late Night facebook.com/sidebar.grill
Smithtown Seafood (@ West Sixth) (859) 303-4100 Dinner smithtownseafood.com
Smithtown Seafood (The Summit) (859) 309-0011 Dinner www.smithtownseafood.com
Soundbar (859) 523-6338 Late Night, Cocktails, Official Dining Out For Life After Party soundbarlex.com
Stella's Kentucky Deli (859) 255-3354 Breakfast, Lunch stellaskentuckydeli.com
The Sage Rabbit (859) 523-2095 Lunch, Dinner thesagerabbit.com
The Sweet Spot (859) 317-2952 Lunch thesweetspotlex.com
Third Street Stuff (859) 255-5301 Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After Dinner thirdststuff.com
Tuk Tuk Sri Lankan Bites (Arcadium) Dinner Tuk Tuk Facebook Page
Walker's of Lexington (859) 523-4141 Lunch and Dinner Walker's of Lexington Facebook Link
West Main Crafting Co. (859) 618-6318 Dinner, Cocktails, Late Night westmain.com
West Sixth Brewing (859) 705-0914 Dinner, Beer Garden westsixth.com
Whiskey Bear Bar (The Summit) (859) 368-8325 Lunch, Dinner, After Dinner whiskeybearbar.com