25% of your check on Sept. 13th at these fine establishments will support HIV services and fight stigma. Dine out, End HIV!

Participating Restaurantssort ascending Phone Meals Web Site
Whiskey Bear Bar (The Summit) (859) 368-8325 Lunch, Dinner, After Dinner whiskeybearbar.com
West Sixth Brewing (859) 705-0914 Dinner, Beer Garden westsixth.com
West Main Crafting Co. (859) 618-6318 Dinner, Cocktails, Late Night westmain.com
Walker's of Lexington (859) 523-4141 Lunch and Dinner Walker's of Lexington Facebook Link
Tuk Tuk Sri Lankan Bites (Arcadium) Dinner Tuk Tuk Facebook Page
Third Street Stuff (859) 255-5301 Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After Dinner thirdststuff.com
The Sweet Spot (859) 317-2952 Lunch thesweetspotlex.com
The Sage Rabbit (859) 523-2095 Lunch, Dinner thesagerabbit.com
Stella's Kentucky Deli (859) 255-3354 Breakfast, Lunch stellaskentuckydeli.com
Soundbar (859) 523-6338 Late Night, Cocktails, Official Dining Out For Life After Party soundbarlex.com
Smithtown Seafood (The Summit) (859) 309-0011 Dinner www.smithtownseafood.com
Smithtown Seafood (@ West Sixth) (859) 303-4100 Dinner smithtownseafood.com
Sidebar Grill (859) 225-8883 Lunch, Dinner, Late Night facebook.com/sidebar.grill
Saul Good Restaurant & Pub (Hamburg) (859) 317-9200 Dinner saulgoodpub.com
Saul Good Restaurant & Pub (Fayette Mall) (859) 273-4663 Dinner saulgoodpub.com
Saul Good Restaurant & Pub (Downtown) (859) 252-4663 Dinner saulgoodpub.com
Sage Garden Cafe (Frankfort) (502) 352-2725 Lunch wilsonnurseriesky.com
Rise Up! Pizza (Arcadium Bar) Dinner Rise Up! Pizza @ Facebook
Red Light Kitchen & Lounge (859) 252-5277 Dinner theredlightrestaurant.com
Pasta Garage (859) 309-9840 Lunch, Dinner pastagarage.com/home
Oscar Diggs (859) 523-8305 Lunch and Dinner odiggs.com
North Lime Coffee and Donuts (N. Limestone) (859) 554-6026 Breakfast, Lunch northlime.net
North Lime Coffee and Donuts (Clays Mill) (859) 303-6114 Breakfast, Lunch northlime.net
Nick Ryan's (859) 233-7900 Lunch, Dinner nickryans.com
Mouse Trap (859) 269-2958 Lunch mousetrapky.com
Mezzo Italian Cafe and Provisions (Midway) (859) 846-4077 Lunch, Dinner mezzoky.com
Mad Mushroom Pizza (859) 252-3278 Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Take Out! madmushroom.com
Lynagh's Irish Pub (859) 255-1292 Lunch, Dinner (through 8 pm) lynaughs.com
Lussi Brown Coffee Bar (859) 469-8440 Breakfast, Lunch lussibrowncoffee.com
Locals' Craft Food and Drink (859) 523-3249 Lunch, Dinner localslex.com
Liberty Road Cafe (859) 621-1550 Lunch libertyroadcafe.com
Lexington Diner (859) 303-7308 Breakfast, Lunch lexingtondiner.com
Le Deauville (859) 246-0999 Dinner ledeauvillebistro.com
J. Render's Southern Table & Bar (859) 533-9777 Lunch, Dinner jrendersbbq.com
Heirloom (Midway) (859) 846-5565 Lunch, Dinner heirloommidway.com
Hanna's on Lime (859) 252-6264 Breakfast, Lunch hannasonlime.com
Grillfish Lexington (859) 469-8673 Dinner grillfishlexington.com
Graze on Limestone (859) 309-9686 Dinner facebook.com/GrazeLime
Graze Market and Cafe (Clark County) (859) 245-0990 Dinner grazeeats.com
Good Foods Co-op Cafe (859) 278-1813 Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert goodfoods.coop
Fida's Caribbean Cafe (Arcadium Bar) Dinner fidascafe.com
Dudley's on Short (859) 252-1010 Dinner dudleysonshort.com
Doodle's Breakfast and Lunch (859) 317-8507 Breakfast, Lunch doodlesrestaurant.com
Distilled Restaurant and Bourbon Bar (859) 255-0002 Lunch, Dinner distilledatgratzparkinn.com
Crank and Boom (The Summit) Lunch, Dinner, After Dinner crankandboom.com
Crank and Boom (Distillery District) (513) 519-0761 Lunch, Dinner, After Dinner crankandboom.com
County Club (859) 367-0263 Dinner countyclubrestaurant.com
Columbia Steakhouse - Downtown (859) 253-3135 Lunch, Dinner columbiasteakhouse.com
Coles 735 Main (859) 266-9000 Dinner coles735main.com
Carson's Food & Drink (859) 309-3039 Lunch, Dinner carsonsfoodanddrink.com
BRU Burger Bar (859) 305-0082 Dinner bruburgerbar.com
Broomwagon Coffee & Bikes (859) 554-6938 Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Later broomwagonbikes.com
Blue Door Smokehouse (859) 252-4227 Lunch bluedoorsmokehouse.com/Home...
Backroads Bakery (502) 694-2210 Desert backroadsbakery.com
Atomic Ramen (The Summit) 859-523-0903 Lunch theatomicramen.com
Atomic Ramen (Arcadium Bar) (859) 317-9712 Dinner theatomicramen.com
Arcadium Bar and Friends (859) 317-9712 Dinner, After Dinner arcadiumbar.com
Alfalfa (859) 253-0014 Lunch, Dinner alfalfarestaurant.com
A&W Burgers Chicken Floats (Main Street) (859) 367-0037 Lunch, Dinner awrestaurants.com
A&W Burgers Chicken Floats (Leestown Road) (859) 225-0436 Lunch, Dinner awrestaurants.com
A&W Burgers Chicken Floats (Hamburg) (859) 543-1625 Lunch, Dinner awrestaurants.com