Staff

Jon Parker

Jon Parker

Executive Director

(He/Him/His)

(859) 225-3000 x1026
jon@avolky.org
 

Anthony Smallwood

Anthony Smallwood

Community Engagement Manager

(He/Him/His)

(859) 225-3000 x1029
anthonys@avolky.org
 

Tami Damron

Tami Damron

Associate Executive Director

(She/Her/Hers)

(859) 225-3000 x1024
tami@avolky.org

Caroline Powell

Caroline Powell

Communications Specialist

(She/Her/Hers)

(859) 225-3000 x1033
caroline@avolky.org

Amanda Bryant

Amanda Bryant

Residential Services Manager

(She/Her/Hers)

(859) 225-3000 x1102
amanda@avolky.org

Matt Brewer

Matt Brewer

Prevention Manager

(He/Him/His)

(859) 225-3000 x1030
matt@avolky.org
 

Melody Radford

Melody Radford

Client Services Specialist

(She/Her/Hers)

(859) 225-3000 x1022
melody@avolky.org

Andres Cruz

Andres Cruz

Prevention Specialist

(He/Him/His)

(859) 225-3000 x1031
andres@avolky.org
 

Laine Wannechko

Laine Wannechko

Client Services Specialist

(They/Them/Theirs)

(859) 225-3000 x1027
laine@avolky.org